Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blublr77

22 M Jacksonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a contry boy grew up on a dairy farm i am curently in jacksonville nc on camp johnson i am marine my social skill are a Lil rusty I am just looking for a good time someone how I can hang out with maybe go to the bar with I am a smoker sorry and my education is a Lil lacking so forgive me for miss spellings and run on sentences. I play tornament paintball as a hobby And I do like to drink but I am a very fun drunk. And any other questions just ask I will always answer

O and not looking for a hook up at all so yeah move on

Also I swear I don't bite message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well my life I plan on getting out of the marine corp then trying to get on a police force some were and become a firearm trainer in that force and if I can't do that I am going to continue to work in the IT field like I do for the military.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well there is a lot of thing I am good at never found some thing I didn't do good at once I wanted to do it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normal my eyes every one says that they are very blue I am very color blind by the way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well book that's hard if I has word Ill read it I like military history journals I also have read all of Clive Cussler dirk Pitt series movies so many to pick from if there Is action I like music I love country and a Lil bit of every thing but country is prolly my all time favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six thing I could never live without are family , freinds , something to keep me busy , sports , the out doors, and paintball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and were it's going then followed closely by paintball love the sport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol what is a typical friday night I mean some night I go out some nights I stay in it verys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
When ever I love meeting new ppl