Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue-Eyed_Dream

29 M Boynton Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tom, I am originally from Chicago. I am a third culture kid, having grown up in countries outside of my own such as Malaysia, Jakarta, Switzerland, and Kuwait.

I moved to the states when I was 18 and got my bachelors in philosophy with a minor in ethnic studies from the University of San Diego. I also have a masters in Eastern Classics from St. John's College in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

I have done two years of AmeriCorps, one in Chicago and one in West Palm Beach where I worked as GED tutor and a computer literacy assistant.

I enjoy walks on the beach, running, golfing, reading, meditating, watching movies, trying out new restaurants, going clubbing, and finding time to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a job coach at a local non-profit that provides homeless resources including housing and job training services to men, women, and children in Palm Beach County.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, juggling, massages, dancing, sports, meditating, and being responsible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ishmael, My Ishmael, The Holy, Invisible Man, Peace is Every Step, Scar Tissue, The Master, Siddhartha, Narcissus and Goldmund, Never Let Me go, The Power of Now, A New Earth, My Left Foot, Beyond Civilization, Dracula, Think on These Things

Movies: Midnight Cowboy, Dumb and Dumber, The Motorcycle Diaries, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Eyes Wide Shut, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, The Fly, Prometheus, Waking Life, Rocky, Love Liza, Chasing Amy, Match Point, Kramer vs. Kramer, Rain Man, Braveheart, Scent of a Woman,

Shows: South Park, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Beavis and Butt-Head, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, Lost, Family Guy, Louie, Doug, Ren and Stimpy

Music: Die Antwoord, Seal, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Movie Soundtracks, Kings of Convenience, The Doors, A Perfect Circle, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Joy Division, Tenacious D, Haddaway, Michael Jackson, The Cure, Rage Against The Machine, Bob Marley, Foo Fighters, Tracy Chapman, Thievery Corporation, The Dresden Dolls, Sleater-Kinney, Tool, Reflekt, Ray Charles, Jim O'Rourke, Goldfrapp

Food: Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Syrian, Lebanese, Greek, Mexican, French, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family/Friends
-Time off
-Movies
-Traveling
-Great conversation
-Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends, diet and exercise, peace and love, meditation, sports, movies, psychology, philosophy, travel, romantic love, instinctive connections, gender roles, identity, art, excelling at something, being creative, being the best version of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating sushi and going to a club or staying at home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I try too hard to make things work instead of accepting things as they are
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice and thoughtful guy who likes to have fun