Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue-Sky-Days

50 F San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They say time flies when you are having fun ... well I must have been having a lot of fun because it seems like just last week we were all in our twenties. Now I'm 48 and the lives of my committed or married friends are looking pretty good. I would love to find a special man to have all that fun with going forward.

I love to go camping and hiking. I've done some backpacking and rock climbing, but it's been years. I love to travel and would be happy to find a travel partner that also prefers active, adventure travel such as kayaking, hiking, cycling.

I care about our planet and volunteer with the California Native Plant Society. I traded in my Mercedes for a Prius - a fact that some of my more conservative friends find hilarious.

Friends and family are hugely important in my life, and my favorite times are spend eating, drinking wine, talking, and laughing around a table with some awesome people.

Well, enough about me. You are intelligent, kind, basically happy, low drama, interesting and interested, attractive, and have a good sense of humor. Oh, and have a job (or at least income).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: Silicon Valley startups, then a couple of small shops here in SLO, now online marketing.
I love Violet Crumble bars, espresso, Dalwhinnie scotch, and early morning hikes with BFFs.
I like to cook and love to bake. I tend to eat healthy and staying fit is important. I am crafty and always have one or two projects going. Right now I'm reupholstering a mid-century swivel chair and stitching new pillows for the couch.

My motto is Will Work For Shoes and I take it seriously. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being positive - no matter how bad yesterday was, I wake up each day with a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav authors: Barbara Kingsolver. Also love Patricia Cornwell, Elizabeth George, Tess Gerritsen, Ken Follett, Isabel Allende, Ian McEwan.

Fav movies: Something About Mary - I laughed my ass off.
Some blockbusters I loved: Die Hard, When Harry Met Sally, Braveheart, Love Actually, Sex and the City, Ghost, Independance Day, Fargo, Titanic.
Some fav oldies: Ben Hur, Amadeus, My Fair Lady.
Fav Independents: I've Loved You So Long, The Way

Fav TV: Six Feet Under, True Blood, DWTS, Shameless, House of Lies

Fav Music: Coldplay, Counting Crows, U2, Adele, Norah Jones, Pink, Willie Nelson, Kenney Chesney + classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order ...
- Peet's French Roast
- Sunshine
- Hope
- Mother Nature
- Friends
- Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having cocktails with friends or hanging out at home.

My ideal Friday night - if I'm not traveling to my next adventure - would be to be at home making dinner for a small group of good friends.