Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 North Royalton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:43am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer, so I'm usually behind the camera and don't have a lot of photos of myself. I shoot scenics and some fashion, but they won't let me post my work here because I'm not in the pictures. :( My day job is as sales manager of a audio/video/technology store. I'm somewhat of an audio nut.

I'm laid back, romantic, and guarded. I used to look for the whole package, but after being let down a few times, now I'd just settle for a girl with a nice butt, lol. I generally go for classy over slutty every time however.

I like girls who don't mind exercise. I don't mean always, but on occasion. Walk, jog, ride a bike, something. I like petite, athletic, short, thin, normal, pixie, curvy, voluptuous and anything in between, but not fat and lazy. Seriously, fitness is important to me. I'm not looking for runway model proportions and I don't generally go for girls that tall and thin anyway, but I'd consider it if you're cute as a button...and then I'd probably try to feed you ice cream and chocolate.

I like the outdoors. Hiking, walking and taking pictures. I love animals and the zoo. I'm a dog person even though I don't have one right now but I'm allergic to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, eat, sleep, dishes, trash, laundry, drink, repeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the protein so beef, fish, chicken, ect. I'm slightly addicted to Dr. Pepper and I quit cold turkey and switch to only water a couple times a year for several months at a time. I really like chinese food, italian and german too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends aren't "things", so here's my list:

Egg Foo Young
Humor (technically not a thing either)
My Camera
Dry Socks (I hate wet socks, lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating and how I'm going to become successful as a photographic artist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I'm doing every night, trying to take over the world! J/K
But seriously if I've got nothing better to do, I'm probably sitting at home editing photos and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 300lb rubberband ball...that I made in a past hobby of mine, lol. Oh crap, I shouldn't have said that, should I? Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a magnificent hiney, and you know how to use contractions properly?.. Wait, no that's not a good one! Lol.