Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueAngel24

31 F Yakima, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart and lively young woman who is independent and loves her jobs. I was a military brat, so I have traveled all over the world and continue to travel as much as I can. I love to spend as much time as I can outside either working in the yard, running/walking, or anything I can out in the woods. I am also pretty darn smart, so I can keep up in just about any conversation that comes up.

If you can handle a woman that is independent and slightly stubborn, then I look forward to talking to you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am enjoying my job teaching both High School and College in the lower valley. When I have time (usually during the summer), I spend as much as I can working on the house I bought several years ago. I am also spending a good chunk of time training for my first marathon this coming spring (I am a beginner, so it is taking some time to get use to running). Other then that, just trying to enjoy all that life can bring me and make the most out of everyday.
I’m really good at
talking things out with people and helping them see the bright side in things. I am a pretty positive person and love making people laugh. Other then that, I am pretty crafty and can do a little bit of just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have beautiful green eyes (real green, not hazel), and I love to laugh as much as I can while making others laugh with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Mary Janice Davidson, Anne Rice (old stuff), and Stephen King, among many many others
Movies: Anything by Kevin Smith, horror movies, and the occasional chick flick
Shows: Supernatural, Dead Like Me, Reaper, Charmed, Dexter, Weeds, CSI...
Music: All kinds, but love Metal (especially Linkin Park & Papa Roach)
Food: All kinds :) Been really in love with Mexican food lately, but Italian is one of my all time favorites along with Thai, American, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Not in order, but...
1. Books (Avid reader)
2. TV on DVD
3. Food... love food
4. Family
5. My close friends (who might as well be family)
6. Sadly... wireless internet & my smart phone (I know that's really seven... I just had to include it). :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The basics... meaning of life, where I am meant to be, what the future has in store for me....
On a typical Friday night I am
probably sleeping (especially after a long week at work). But I would love to find someone who enjoys dancing, fine dining, and any other types of fun things to put the cherry on my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am bluntly honest and have no problem telling you the truth about how I feel or what is going on in my head. I do not react well to head games, so please just be honest with me as well.

Other then that... you will just have to get to know me for juicier parts.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are NOT an alcoholic, drug addict, and are ACTUALLY looking to find something serious (not into the one night stand thing anymore).