Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueClarinet

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I describe myself such that it distinguishes me from everybody else? Everyone enjoys a good laugh with a sense of humor; others have described mine as quirky or dark. I enjoy the rain and fitting enough 'Singing in the Rain' is one of my favorite movies. I'm very active; usually outside cycling, hiking, climbing or scuba diving. If I must be indoors then I'll be dancing, playing board games or cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun at work and finding time for friends, family and hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at whatever I put my mind to. It just might take me a while to become proficient =)
So far, I'm good at clarinets and saxophones; engineering; organic chemistry; scuba diving; baking; board games; landscaping; rafting; remodeling; and I am trying to add more on the list!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction (Asimov, Harrison, Drake, etc...)
International cuisine; I want to give everything a try
Current shows: Star Trek: TNG, Daily Show
Current authors: Oscar Wilde
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Music, dancing, family, a workshop, friends, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I should travel to next. Yellowstone is my top local choice, and ice diving in Antarctica my long shot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contra dancing, blues dancing or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to answer any question, but you'll have to ask me in person. =D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet for a casual date. I would much rather chat in person than message back and forth.

With that said, the shortest description of what I think I am looking for is a friend and partner to share adventures with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!