Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueDevilLawyer

27 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Myers Briggs type is INTJ, so if you want to skip all this, just google that and it'll give you a good idea of my personality. I was born and raised in a small town in North Carolina, went to college at Duke, and am now in law school there. I was actually the first in my immediate family to get a four-year degree (although my mom ultimately went back and got a degree in elementary ed. to become a teacher). I play guitar and between undergrad and law school I took two years off to play music full-time. I didn't do any full-on touring or anything like that, but I did release some songs online and played out at a bunch of open mic nights. I still try to play and write some, but I don't have much time to do that right now and when I do get free time, I always want to spend it either hanging out with friends, working out at the gym, or relaxing in front of the TV watching something that doesn't require a lot of thought (my biggest guilty pleasure in the world is watching old professional wrestling shows; be prepared to accept that).

I also love reading about religion and psychology when I get the chance, and I've actually read the Bible cover to cover. And I really love red wine. And margaritas. And sangria. A quiet one-on-one conversation while sipping any one of those is the best date in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a second-year law student; I'll be working for a firm in Greensboro this summer and I'm hoping that will lead to a job offer after graduation.
I’m really good at
Writing, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I can be kind of quiet?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby is my favorite book of all time. I also liked Catcher in the Rye, A Farewell to Arms, and East of Eden.

Movies: I don't really watch that many movies, but of the few that I've watched, some of my favorites are Dumb and Dumber, Borat, and Shawshank Redemption.

TV: The Office, King of Queens, Boy Meets World.

Music: Too many individual artists to name, but I primarily listen to rap and hard rock. I also like some Top 40 stuff (yes, that includes stuff from Miley to Bieber to Chris Brown; as Breezy says, "please don't judge me and I won't judge you"). The only genres I'm not into at all are jazz and classical.

Food: I try to eat reasonably healthy, which can be hard because I love chocolate. But I also love fish, and grilled chicken. And red wine. And margaritas. I think I mentioned this before.
The six things I could never do without
1. Reading
2. Working out
3. Music
4. Chocolate ice cream
5. Red wine
6. TV show reruns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, the law, religion, politics, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at dinner or a bar with friends, or relaxing in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably the part about pro wrestling being my guilty pleasure. Admitting that was a big step for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like intelligent conversation but aren't incredibly arrogant about it and don't take yourself too seriously.