Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueDevin182

28 Somerdale, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm devin. I'm pretty easy going. Love to try new restaurants and explore local breweries . I enjoy going to live sporting events, I've been to an nfl game, nhl, MLB games and would love to go to more and other sports as well. But I don't mind just watching games at a bar or at home sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a therapist for mentally ill adults. It can be difficult and stressful but rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. Being honest. Being considerate. And sarcastic at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes or big hips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- pretty much anything that's on the radio because I'm in that car all day for work. Just no jazz/ techno/ classical
Books - I like books by comedians, also Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks, Hunger Games Series and just whatever sparks my interest.
Shows/Tv - the Walking Dead, InkMaster, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, chicago fire, chicago pd
Movies- Pretty Woman, Hunger Games Series, Disney Movies, Ironman Series, Xmen Series and so many other movies. I just don't like gore.
Food - I like trying new food and I love craft beers - mostly Belgian Style. I just stay away from fish except shellfish which I enjoy eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, car, family, clothing, the internet... specifically Google, beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. N why everything is so expensive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical lately. I like to try and go out to a bar or restaurant or concert with a friend or my sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somebody on this website reported a picture of my tattoo saying that it was inappropriate bc they couldn't see my face and it got deleted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't flaky. that is my number one pet peeve.
also message me if you are fun and like to go out and try new things. have a job, a car and and want to get to know me. And you believe in being honest.