Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueDiamond4

59 F Alcoa, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been divorced now for 6 years and am ready to get back into this thing called "the dating game"... I have found that some things never change and some things really have...not sure for the better...!!! I am finding my way back to "me". The things that i like & want in life and in a man and the things i really don't want in life and in a man....
I want to have fun again.... The man I'm looking for will be the first one you turn to when the news is great, the first one you turn to when it isn't & just the first one you turn to, period. To be able to laugh until you hurt, work through something emotional, debate something philosophical & then come back to laughing. To know that we are in each other's corner, come hell or the highest water. To know that I love you & care for your family as you would my own. Wanting trust, warmth and generosity of heart, and promise to give the same in return. Willing to build a world together and make it exactly the way we want it.
I do believe in that old saying "grow old along with me, the best is yet to be"......
What I’m doing with my life
Since my divorce I guess you would call me retired. I do some volunteer work which is very rewarding. I like to hike, go to live theater, concerts, museums, find those little out of the way shops & hunt for treasures, love to look at different kinds of architecture. I would love to start traveling now that i have the time. One place i really want to go is Africa and adopt a baby elephant. I really love the ocean and hope to move to the beach soon. If I could find a teacher I would like to learn to play golf and snorkel. I used to really be into photography and would like to get back into it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at party planning, love entertaining at home-pool parties-all holiday parties, organizing, floral arranging, arts & crafts, interior design. I also really enjoy dressing up for "my man".....dresses & heels always. I'm easy to talk to, a good listener, never a game player, and i am real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just finished all three "50 Shades of Grey"......loved them...not what people think they are at all......
I like movies, just don't go very much.....I guess my all time favorite -"On Golden Pond".
Music.....pop rock & new county pop rock.
Food.....Italian....Mexican...American.....Steak/Lobster/Ribs.....and all things chocolate....!!!
The six things I could never do without
My God, food, music, flowers, Coco and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world got in such a mess.....
I wish the war was over......
We had a cure for all diseases.....
What it would feel like to live in a world of peace....
I would love to be living at the beach now....
Where my life will be in 4 years.....
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home watching tv or out having dinner with girlfriends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a baby daughter-Caitlin that died.......11/25/89 - 9/20/94
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a really nice guy and being good looking wouldn't hurt either...!!! And if i sound or look like someone you might want to get to know more about....
and it may sound picky.....but I would really like my man to be at least 6' tall.....so I can wear my "high-high" heels and he's still taller than me.....
and PLEASE DON'T if you are a SMOKER or CAT OWNER because i am ALLGERIC......
and this IS a "DEAL BREAKER" for me......!!!
I also DON'T date BLACK MEN....... just my personal preference.....