Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Elgin, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent four years in the Marine Corps, and am now with the Army Reserves while going to school. I am taking classes that I believe will better myself, not just my career. My dream in life is to protect the ones I love and still be able to raise a family.

I enjoy spending time with friends and do so frequently. I like electronic entertainment and I derive much of my fun from it. I tend to be optimistic and can find pessimism a little annoying at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing what I need to do to get on a deployment scheduled for late this year. I would like to go back to active duty after I get back, which would likely mean moving out of state. If you don't like these things and have a good alternative, I'd be happy to consider it. Otherwise, you'll have to deal with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, I have a passion for fitness.
Finding something to enjoy when doing something I don't like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a tall weirdo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Deathlands series

Movies: Action, Adventure, and Comedy mostly.

Shows: Archer, Adventure Time, Futurama, Regular Show, and Walking Dead. I also watch quite a bit of anime. If you want to know which ones, feel free to ask.

Music: various styles of rock (hard, light, metal, classic), some dubstep, pop (new and old), J-pop, techno, dance, country (I'm seeing a lot of country haters on here), some hip-hop

Food: Italian, Mexican, American Mexican (aka Taco Bell), BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loyal friends and family
a variety of music
tasty food
filtered or spring water
nice weather (at least occasionally)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and watching videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my limbs is slightly longer than it's counterpart. I'll be impressed if you figure out which one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to know more.
Don't be afraid, I don't bite. (unless you want me to) *nudge nudge, winky face