Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEireFarmer

34 M Royal City, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me...I manage an organic vegetable farm, which is a very fulfilling lifestyle. I enjoy mountain biking, camping, yoga, bonsai, and fine ales. That's the simple side of me. I have a real desire to deeply understand people and their motivations. I'm fascinated by philosophy and religion as well. These things keep me grounded.

I'm more interested in the pursuit of knowing people than anything right now. I'm here to meet and explore who's out there. Where I am it's fairly isolated, and except for the occasional new arrival on the farm I don't get to meet too many new people. I have a real tight group of friends I've built over the years in Ellensburg, so I'm most likely hanging out in town if I get a free night. Nothing compares to good friends, song, and ale.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work the soil and plant seeds. Hmm. I help manage a small crew of interns and farm workers day to day. I love growing food for others. My days are fairly well filled with farming and friends. I try to balance out with movies and books, which seems to happen less often than I'd like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with plants, painting, drawing, mechanical type stuff...but none of that matters here. I'm perceptive, wonderful at daydreaming, and very good at sounding intelligent. I'm also adept at singing sea shanties, being nostalgic, and knowing far too much trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most any scifi keeps me entertained. I love me some sushi, and seek it out wherever I travel. You'll probably find me at most any decent concert around. I read HST, Robbins, Gaiman, the occasional Onion book...I watch Star Trek and am not afraid to say it. Also, Battlestar Galactica, Portlandia, Parks and Rec (major Offerman fan), and the occasional Mad Men binge.

And for some strange reason I love Cormac McCarthy more than I should admit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My library.
A decent source of food.
Creative friends
Trees...
A place to grow my garden
My art studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be vacationing in the winter, the weather, and what I should really be doing with my life. Also, Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie at home or out for ales with my friends. Real simple.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a weirdo farm boy!