Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Oklahoma City, OK Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Native American, White, Other
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know there's a lot of people don't read these profiles. But it might be nice if you read through the whole thing before you message me. That way you don't ask a lot of questions that's already on the profile. That way I know that you actually take effort into trying to get to know me by reading mine profile. Thank you so much for taking the time to review my profile I never know what to say on these things to so so please bear with me and be patient, but I will give it a shot. Here goes! I am from California but I have lived in Oklahoma City for 35 years now. I loved living in California but I'm in Oklahoma trying to make things work for now. I had a rough childhood but learned to adapt and it has made me the strong person that I am today. I have 4 children, 3 son's and a daughter.
I also have 2 grandchildren as well as one do in October we are all very excited about having another addition to the family. I have been divorced from my ex-husband for 9 years but left him 14 years ago. I have not been in a committed relationship for about 3 years now and I am definitely ready to find that special someone. I’m looking for someone that is caring, kind, loveable, loyal, honest, and respectful, and trusting. Those are HUGE for me in a relationship. I need to be friends with you also because being friends first is the basis of any relationship. I need someone that can be there for me, but not on a part time basis or a one night stand, and will be there for me and only me. I understand that we all need time to ourselves with friends or family or whatever the case may be, as well as spending special times together by ourselves.

I love the outdoors. I like going camping, swimming, riding on the back of motorcycles, and riding horses. I also love to dance, go to plays and to the theater, as well as seeing art exhibits. I really like a lot of things. I can be happy just staying at home with a good movie and my dog, Shadow. I’m pretty easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have been told I have a beautiful laugh. I would like to find that special person that can bring out that laugh and make them laugh as well. I’m a loyal person, honest, trustworthy, caring, loveable and kind. I also try to respect everyone. As for a relationship, I know that you can’t just jump into one. It has to be built over time as I have seen it and felt it and I know exactly what I’m looking for. I want someone that wants to go and do things or is just as comfortable simply sitting and talking all night. I’m not looking for someone that sex is the only thing on their mind. I’m not saying I don’t enjoy sex, but don’t want my partner to think that I am merely a sex object. Come on guys, I do have a brain and other interests. Don’t you? I would like to find that person that accepts me for who I am and eventually will love me for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a home health PCA, right now I am waiting on my daughter in law to give birth to my granddaughter so that I can become their Nanny until then I'm just waiting and work on my other business..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to laugh and I’m great with kids. I’m a great cook , mother and grandmother. I can also be a great girlfriend as well. I love my jobs and do them very well. I’m also really good at other things but won’t mention them here. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My BIG blue eyes, my legs , and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books I’d have to say the Bible and the 5 love languages. I like to eat different types of foods such as seafood, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese and Korean. I enjoy all kinds of foods really. I like all kinds of movies like fireproof, courageous, and act of valor except for those stupid comedies. Shows I watch are CSI, Vampire Diaries, Beauty and the Beast, Criminal Minds, Nikita, Blue Bloods, Kitchen Nightmare, Touch and Elementary just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God and my Bible
2. My kid and my grandkids.
3. My partner whoever that may be.
4. My family.
5. My friends.
6. You always need food, water, clothes and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to spend the rest of my life and who I am going to spend it with sharing special moments and creating memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time at home just relaxing with the kids or babysitting my great niece or nephew, or filling in as a sitter for my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You may see me as perfect but I’m not!!! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good hearted, caring, giving woman that knows how to love you. You are a man that knows how to respect and treat a woman and not just looking for a one night stand or a friends with benefits. If you fit the bill, then I’d love to hear from you! And BTW If you are so materialistic that you have trouble paying your bills or you can't even pay dinner for your date because you just have to have what you want instead of what you need then I don't need to hear from you...