Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyedDavid4u

36 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! You can see the basics about me to the right, so just some random facts about me:

- I love being outside. It's something from being a kid that I've never lost, love going for a run, walk, playing sports, or even just hanging out, just love fresh air and enjoying the seasons. I'm an avid runner (running my second marathon in November) and love to bike, hike and play tennis as well.

- I love to travel. I've gotten into really just in the last few years so your travel log is probably longer than mine, but just got back from Ireland and went to Germany last year. Next on my list is likely somewhere in South America or, if I have more time, Australia. Always looking for good destinations!

- I love to cook and have to say I'm pretty good at it. I frequently make meals, but every so often I get an idea in my head to make something, and jump right in. My baklava is famous... well, within my family at least! Just starting at baking, made pretty good carrot cakes, biscotti and truffles and always looking for suggestions for new recipes to attempt.

- Family is very important to me. I'm lucky to have a great family myself and I'm close with my siblings and nieces/nephews, so as far as relationships go, it's very important that family is important to you too!

- I have a great life, with great friends. I am highly educated and am driven when it comes to my career. What is most important to me is to build a life with an incredible woman. Someone who is my best friend and I hers. I want a relationship where we remain two separate people, but create a bond and relationship that transcends life itself. Someone whose happiness is my top priority and who makes my life rich and exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a financial analyst. After a undergrad finance degree, an MBA and financial designations, I didn't think I had the credentials to be a proper puppeteer, so here I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot! I am intelligent, positive, and fun-loving, with what I'm told is a great sense of humor. But I also try to be a good friend, brother, son, uncle, etc. People are more important to me than anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, and it varies from non-fiction of various subjects to escapist fiction (I'll admit I read the entire "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and "Game of Thrones" series). That's not the most embarrassing thing I'm admitting on this page either, wait until you go further down!

I love to cook, so I make a lot of odd-ball things. I really like all types of food, but surprisingly not a huge sushi fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Health
4. Good book
5. Running shoes
6. Popcorn (my kryptonite)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general. I read a lot and am fascinated by what we as humans are capable of. I see my nephews and nieces develop into little people and am amazed that we all started out as such dependent beings with just a ton of curiosity, yet look where we are!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends. Friday nights are a great time to relax from the week. Nothing too wild, I like to get up early and run on Saturday mornings. So the wildness is usually saved until Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be clumsy, and usually the more important the situation, the clumsier I am. So if we are on a date and I knock over a display or trip and fall, it probably means I like you. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun-loving, intelligent, positive girl who is looking to find that right person and get off this site. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!