Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyedGaze

30 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Jason, I was born and raised in Michigan and have lived here my entire life. I grew up on the East side in the suburbs and then moved to the West side of the state for college and my first job. And now I'm in the Canton area as I just bought my own place (yay!).

I like being outside and going for walks when the weather is nice and staying inside when its cold and dreary. I enjoy going out to the bar with friends and drinking socially so I'm not the type who drinks heavily.

I watch sports (Wings, Lions, Tigers mostly) but am not the type that watches it all the time. I'd like someone to maybe like watching or going to games here and there but it is by no means a must have.

I really like doing all sorts of things and am almost always up to try something new. I am friendly, fun to joke around with (can take it as well as dish it out), adventurous, and interesting :) Oh and I wanted to include I somewhat recently discovered I like to travel. I've always wanted to visit Egypt and though that might not happen any time soon, there are some other places I can knock out first (such as NYC).

Not sure what else to put in here for the moment so I hope this caught your attention!
What I’m doing with my life
Everything is changing for me! I moved here to Canton and I love the area. There are lots of things to do here and I like going out and getting a bite to eat or maybe a drink at one of the bars around town. I feel like I've barely scratched the surface on what I can see in the area and I am looking forward to exploring some more, preferably with some company!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and having fun conversations. I love socializing since everyone is different. I like to learn about people their likes/dislikes and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I would guess most likely people notice that I'm bald first :P Then I'd say my eyes or personality. I'm very outgoing and am usually doesn't take much to get comfortable talking to someone once I meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have finally gotten into a reading groove again. I tend to really enjoy book series. I was a big fan of Harry Potter as well as Game of Thrones. I recently started Gunslinger by Stephen King which is part of the Dark Tower series so I hope it ends up being good.

There are a TON of movies I really like but I'll list a few... Indiana Jones, Ghostbusters, The Girl Next Door, Back to the Future, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Death to Smoochy, 500 Days of Summer, Inception, The Hangover, Hitch, and many many others.

There are a few shows I'm watching now: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Walking Dead, New Girl, Community, True Blood, Sunny in Philadelphia, Newsroom, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, and Californication. Normally I end up unable to keep up with all of them though. Now that many shows I watch are ending though, I might be able to get back to reading.

For music I listen to all sorts of stuff. Mostly I listen to rock/alternative but there are songs from rap and even country that I like (though most of the time I won't know the name of the songs). There is a local Kzoo band that I love which is my favorite, Knee Deep Shag. More mainstream bands I like are weezer, foo fighters, the black keys, bad books, ben folds, grouplove, imagine dragons, panic at the disco, of monsters and men, muse, fall out boy, Led Zeppelin, Offspring, and tons of other miscellaneous other stuff.

For food, no change here, I like all sorts of stuff. I love pizza, mexican, italian, chinese, etc etc. I've recently gotten to love sushi and am still taste testing all the different kinds of rolls. Most of the time I cook my own food and am always trying to find new stuff to cook. Though there are many places I enjoy going out to when I don't feel like cooking myself :)
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, showers, good friends, amazing family, exercise, and weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well up until now I spent most of my time thinking about where I was going to end up. Now with that out of the way I'm thinking about what there is to do around the area and where I can have some fun. Also, what I'll tackle next at my new place as there never seems to be a shortage of projects to do around there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or inside relaxing! I like to go out but sometimes I just need a relaxing evening after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here, not much. I'm pretty open and talkative so I'm willing to answer just about anything. That is if you message me and talk to me anyway :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to chat or are interested :)