Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyedInRVA

25 F Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think I'm easy going as far as women go (for the most part. No one is perfect). Grew up being taught not to sweat the small stuff. Family is important to me, as is constantly bettering yourself, while never forgetting your roots.

I'm most comfortable in my family's kitchen, a friends living room, or a quiet office. I'm epileptic and I often find sensory overload triggers partial seizures, plus it's just hard for me to focus with a lot going on.

I love cooking, reading, surfing the internet, gardening, and ever pursuing a goal of self reliance. I enjoy quiet time. I'm probably not the girl for you if you're talkative and can't stand silence.

I should warn any potential partners that I can not, and will not try to, have children. If you already have children, I'm more than ok with it (infact I love children, I used to be a live in nanny), but I will never be comfortable having children of my own.

I'm polyamorous (not polygamist, not a swinger, and DEFINITELY not an adulterer). This is not negotiable or a phase. If you're not sure what that is, read up on it, broaden your horizons and, by all means, explore. How ever, I'm not willing to be your experiment in the lifestyle or a one night conquest for you to brag about. I'm searching for a long term relationship with a cis- male (that's a man, who was born as a male, who identifies as a man... For those not up on the gender studies lingo). Currently my poly group consists of one bisexual male and one bisexual female.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an advocate and activist for plural marriages and sexual freedom. I work closely with local polyamorous family support groups that are child friendly, and organize adult oriented meet & greets.

I'm also working on my CPC certification (medical billing and coding). My goal is to be able to eventually telecommute to make traveling easier and more plausible.
I’m really good at
Baking. Drinking hard ciders. Cuddling. Doing... Things... With my mouth. Swimming. Sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really sharp, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read just about anything. I love the classics, and original fairy tails, such as The Brothers Grimm and Hans Christian Anderson. I enjoy how-to books on gardening and urban homesteading, as well as any fantasy or mystery novel, or something with a post apocalyptic setting.

Movies are really not a big passion of mine. I own a few old black and white movies and some classics (think Fred Astaire, Mae West, Audrey and Katherine Hepburn, etc). I'm into anything in a historical or fantasy theme.

Shows are a bit scattered. Dexter, SoA, Big Bang Theory, Nerd Wars, 2 Broke Girls, Boston Legal, Orange is the New Black, and Mad Men, to name a few.

Food, though... I'm a foodie. You'll often find me having brunch at Hondos or Kitchen 64, having a beer and broken rice at Mekong, eating Oysters at Belvie, or having sushi at Kobe's.I also cook at home a lot. My partner (Sarah) is a great cook, but I do the baking and some down home dishes. Beef stew, fried chicken, saw mill sausage gravy with home made biscuits, and of course just about any pie you could imagine.

Music... Kinda hard. I'm a classically trained cellist, but haven't touched the instrument in 6 years. Up to that point, though, I played about 3 hours a day. As such, I'm naturally attracted to the sweet, yet dramatic tones of an orchestra. I also listen to the typical top 40 radio station. My pandora is often tuned to post rock, beats antique, or oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep... God I love sleeping.

The Internet.

Debauchery.

A purpose.

Books.

A garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My dream home/homes. I'd love a nice roomy house on a few acres of land to build a self- sustaining homestead.

- Making money. I hate being dependent on others.

- My social calendar. For being an introvert, I seem to be often gallivanting off to some event or party or something.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, I'm at home enjoying a quiet night in, or at Fallout, my favorite bar in Richmond. On rare occasion it will find me in the mountains west of Charlottesville visiting family for the week end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoyed the twilight books.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, no pressure, though. Also if you're kinky, polyamorous, and/or like big girls.