Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyedLady94

19 F Stephens City, VA

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, my name is Kristen and I suck at writing these things so I think it'd be better if you'd message me to get to know me better!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from high school (2013!) Attending a local community college now for my General Studies then hopefully getting into a local Radiology Program that'll take 2 years and I'll become a certified Radiology Tech!
If I don't get into that program though there's others I have in back-up but that's my main goal.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good with animals and most of the time kids. I'm decent at video games, mostly just super smash bros and mario kart though. I like to think I'm good at making people smile but I don't know how true that one is. I also like to think I'm good at science but that's a bit iffy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Appearance wise, probably height since I'm pretty tall for a woman, or my eyes. Personality wise, probably that I'm pretty quiet since I'm usually shy around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a very big reader, but I do enjoy mysteries, romance, and such.
I love Disney movies, my all time favorite is Beauty and the Beast. I also like the Hunger Games movies, Soul Surfer, and a couple others. I'll watch anything though as long as it's not horror.
I usually don't watch tv but when I do it's mostly Animal Planet. I will admit to loving say yes to the dress, which is a wedding dress show.
I love country music but I'll listen to anything besides most rap or heavy metal/screamo.
As for food, I'm a big pasta and salad fan but I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my church family/friends, music, animals, and Disney related things because Disney is awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how it's going to turn out, also my future husband and the life me and him will have together.. I also love thinking about God and the world and just how amazing life really is. I'm really just a big daydreamer too, so I usually have random thoughts throughout the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home or sometimes out with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about things so just ask me a question and we'll see.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like a girl with a big butt and hips and not so big of boobs.
Just kidding... somewhat ;p
But seriously, if you want to get to know me better and you've actually read a majority of my profile instead of just wanting a "one night stand" because that won't happen :p