Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyedTraveler

46 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling is my passion and if I can find someone that enjoys it as much as I do that will be an ideal match. My eyes are always open for the next adventure whether it is a trip abroad or a weekend away I love uncovering new sights and experiences. I would like to find someone interested in a long term committed relationship that is open-minded, passionate, smart and willing to share lots of laughs together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Primarily focused on a few things right now that are occuping most of my time including getting a new business up and running, investment properties and finding that girl that will occupy my mind constantly....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to find an ice cream store where ever I am - i have a bit of an addiction to ice cream :)
Correctly calling heads or tails when a coin is flipped (if only I could find a way to make a living doing this)...
Speeding and never getting a ticket (hope this is not going to jinx me now).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm probably my smile and very blue eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I tend to prefer non-fiction over fiction. I especially like reading mafia/gang type books, I suppose I prefer the action and drama associated with it.

I ditched my cable over a year ago and never looked back... Roku with Netflix provides me all the television/documentaries and movies I have time for these days.

Music I am pretty open to all types depending on whatever mood I am in at the time.

I am without question a foodie and love to eat - dining out can be at a 5 star restaurant or hole in the wall as long as the food is good and the place is clean.... I also enjoy cooking myself and my eyes are always open for the next great recipe to try!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Late Night Restaurants
* Freshly Laundered Cotton Towels
* The Quietness of a Morning Sunrise
* Sharing a Beverage with a Good Friend
* People Watching
* The Smell of Freshly Baked Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career moves, investment opportunities, working out, finding a good match, home improvement projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like the word typical because it conjures up something boring...Friday nights can be spent at HH with coworkers/friends, dining out at a new restaurant, heading for the airport or packing the car for an adventure out of town or even just spending a quiet evening at home relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a bowl of cereal right before bed.
On days that I bring my lunch to work somehow I always manage to consume it before 9 AM....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating