Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBlueCT

37 Ledyard, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single father of two (yep, got 'em 24/7, nope, not looking for their new mom), hard worker, bit of a geek because it pays the bills, but not to a socially awkward extent.

I'm looking for new friends, the bar scene isn't exactly the place to meet the people you want in your life a decade from now.

New friends, new experiences, comfort zone be damned, I just want to have some good conversation and have some fun. Maybe we'll end up the person on the otherside of each other's ideal, but if we at least have an opinion on whether grits are actually edible or the Oxford comma, hell, why not have some fun with the debate?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, catching up on silly shows and playing too much candy crush.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling work, kids and still finding time to have fun. And trying to figure out what else I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, what's the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much time for reading these days. What little reading I do for entertainment is usually via reddit, but anything by Tom Robbins, John Saul, Dean Koontz or Stephen King is a pretty good bet.

As for movies, anything absurd usually keeps my interest, whether its absurd humor, sci-fi, horror, foreign, etc. I'll watch just about anything though. When it comes to tv I'm currently addicted to Walking Dead, Dr. Who, House of Cards and Breaking Bad (and I find it nearly impossible to skip past an episode of HIMYM.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Good Friends
iPhone
Coffee
My Job
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to write a better self summary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around a camp fire or playing games with friends, but I'm always up for an adventure.

And if you want in on a CAH game, hit me up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that now what would I have to fill the awkward silence with later?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have some quality conversation, and wouldn't mind being swept off your feet more often than you'd expect