Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyesFedora

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going dude who likes going to the movies, walking in the woods, and laughing at stupid goofy shit. I'm a weirdo and hopefully I will always be. I enjoy talking about art, film, philosophy, and anything random. I love anything to do with the occult, the paranormal, anything weird, and anything spooky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working as a barista. I love to make little videos and put them on youtube. http://www.youtube.com/user/Shagohod28/videos I want to get back into collaborating on something such as a web series or shorts. I used to be a co-host of a radio show in the mission.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting old Simpsons episodes. Talking to myself. Eating pizza. Music Nerd. Movie Nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grey hair and blue eyes. I'm also very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lot's of Doom Metal.... Sleep, Black Sabbath, Electric Wizard, Windhand, Sun O)). Motorhead, Hawkwind, High on Fire, Zepp, Priest, Maiden, Wolves in the Throne Room, Grimes, Pantera, Demdike Stare, Slayer, Bell Witch, Alice Cooper, Misfits, Zola Jesus, Flying Lotus, Shlomo, Boris, Roky Erickson, Jerry Reed, drone, ambient, folk, Pysch rock. ANYTHING HEAVY, HARD, WIERD, SCARY. ,Answer to all 4? A can of whop ass.
http://youtu.be/q4wMn21DePs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jackets or Coats
The Forest
Heavy Metal
The paranormal
Pizza
Beer and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have ADD, so many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix or videos on Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a foot fetish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the following:
A sense of humor.
Don't take yourself seriously.
Don't care if I'm not a vegetarian, but I will eat almost anything.