Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyesWinking

51 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some random thoughts: I'm curious and often ask why. My favorite day is garbage day as everything gets purged and my space gets a fresh start. I'm an athlete (voted most athletic in 9th grade) who is just getting back in gear - training for a marathon now. I love my dog and want someone who will love and include him. I don't know how to settle. I love camaraderie and my primary love language is physical affection. I'm yearning to truly LIVE life and not just be a spectator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm constantly evolving - challenging myself and exploring new opportunities and uncovering new passions. I've been in real estate for about a decade and spent about that amount of time in school (don't worry, not just undergrad - inclusive of business school and law school).

I've traveled considerably, often to out-of-the-way places and had a more extreme lifestyle at one point than lately - Antarctica Marathon, Ironman Triathlon, Bungee Jumping, Skydiving, Hang-gliding, ... I would like to head back toward this mindset and activity level without quite the extremes and would be psyched to have a partner in crime for these adventures. Traveled to 40+ countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, being positive for others, juggling, being a good friend, staying disciplined when I have a goal, answering "The West Wing" trivia, showing affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my easy-going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order: Italian food inclusive of pizza, dark chocolate covered almonds, Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, West Wing, House of Cards, Eyes Wide Shut, Hangover (the movie, not the activity), my old spin class music mixes,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An affectionate and adventurous partner
Red sauce
Hot tub or bath
My dog
Trail on which to run/hike
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better.
How to improve customer service - mine and others.
Falling in lust/love.
Finances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing first, getting excited about my weekend workouts, exercising my dog, and then going out for a much needed cocktail and a few appetizers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already shared my 9th grade award. I've never been married (but have been in very long-term relationships) but still open to that and to having or acquiring kids.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an attractive, athletic, adventurous, intelligent, playful woman who is intrigued by my profile and open to possibility.