Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Houston, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

If you have a problem with my profile then don't click on it! This is MY profile and below are MY preferences.

Have a good day. :)

I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN TALL, WHITE GUYS!!!! I guess I need to clarify what I mean by tall...5' 10" minimum. And yes, I'm picky.

*** I'm on the NW side, so ideally looking for someone in Katy, Cypress, Tomball, Spring areas.

If the above doesn't describe you, please don't waste your time or mine. Thank you.

Giving this a try...

I don't smoke, and hate cigarettes, so if you smoke PLEASE pass me by. Also, I have NO tattoos and I don't mind if you do, unless they are on your neck, forearm, calves, etc.

About me: Never married, no's a MUST that I have kids of my own, so if you're done making babies PLEASE PASS me by! Love my family and friends. Loves the Texans (even when they suck) and the Astros (ditto). Love country music and going out country dancing. Enjoy outdoor concerts/festivals. I'm witty, sarcastic, and extremely straightforward.

I am a HUGE Texans fan, so if you aren't I can almost guarantee we won't be a good fit.

Super laid back. I'd rather be on a patio drinking a Miller Lite than in some uppity bar in Midtown. I'm a total t-shirt and jeans type of girl.

I live OUTSIDE the loop, and don't travel in town unless I absolutely have to. I'm on the NW side, so ideally looking for someone in Katy, Cypress, Tomball, Spring areas.

***I'm looking for a TALL, WHITE guy that likes to be outdoors. Likes to hunt/fish, ride 4-wheelers, etc.***

It may not seem like I'm laid back by my profile, but I am. I am also extremely picky and trying to weed out the guys who are not my type.

I'm looking for an easy going guy that likes to laugh and have a good time. He needs to like country music as it makes my heart happy. Doesn't have to dance to it, but does need to enjoy listening to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Recruiter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weeding out guys who won't be a good match for me. I.e. shirtless bathroom mirror pic takers, non age appropriate men, guys who use 'u' instead of 'you' or 'r' instead of 'are', guys who aren't good ole country boys...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Country Music
2. My truck
3. My family and friends
4. Good food
5. Miller Lite
6. Texans Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to find a good looking White guy who likes country music!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends...hopefully at a country bar dancing. If not then you will find me a a country concert!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile, and actually think we could be a match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done