Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueGB

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extremely laid back kind of guy. I have a very sarcastic-style humor and love making others laugh, even at my own expense. If I can find humor in something, I'll jump in consequences be damned. I love either just relaxing at home watching videos or spending time out with my friends, either having a couple drinks, going to the movies, or some other adventure (we try to make sure one of us has a Sonic Screwdriver to get us out of trouble).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly just work at this moment, but looking to go back to school at some point. I'm very passionate about writing, and would like to see where that can take me. Love working on different projects with my best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm creative with my humor and good at putting others at ease. Writing would be my strongest aspect, but always looking to improve.
Also at speaking faster than my brain can manage, leading to somewhat comprehensible gibberish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If by physically, I've heard my smile, otherwise my friends would have to clarify. No doubt they'd put me on edge before acknowledging one way or the other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love the Percy Jackson series (or mostly anything by Rick Riordan). I also have been enjoying "A Song of Ice and Fire" series (Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, currently reading A Feast for Crows).

Movies: Faves are Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight Saga, Skyfall, Casino Royale, Back to the Future trilogy, E.T, Karate Kid (80s version), Superman (I & II), Alice in Wonderland (animated), Independence Day, and numerous others.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Dr. Who, Breaking Bad, Smallville, Sherlock, Futurama, South Park, The Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Scrubs, The IT Crowd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, obviously.
Chocolate milk
Naps
Steak and potatoes
Music
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How a large majority of people don't know how to utilize Google to find information. Why I'm always reluctant to go to bed, but never want to get up when it's morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where to find a never-ending supply of chocolate milk.
Still consider Pluto a planet.
You're interested in getting to know me, given you've read this far.
Enjoy spending time with someone who wants to see you laugh.