Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueJay86

28 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just an average guy living in his Mum's basement and working as a trolley boy at Woolies. Gold diggers are welcome to apply...

Additionally, I'm a guy totally fed up with the lame club and bar scene where us men are continually objectified - always being grinded up against and having drinks bought for us. We're people too you know!

But seriously, I'm just looking for real connections with real people. If you've got something more to say beyond your favourite pair of shoes, I want to hear from you. For real.
What I’m doing with my life
After taking a break from teaching the 14 year olds of the world that there is more to life than Miley Cyrus (only partially successfully), I decided to spend some time travelling and working around North America. I blew away the people of Montreal with my ability to count to 10 in French and managed to avoid breaking any bones with my impersonation of an ice-skater in Ottawa. Now I am back in the world of Melbourne so that I can save up to do it all over again.
I’m really good at
Falling over whilst skating
Looking like I'm working when I'm actually not
Confiscating mobile phones from eighth graders
Calling out all the bullshit in adverts (and annoying the people around me while doing it)
The first things people usually notice about me
My gym-junkie, fist pumping, Ed Hardy wearing bro' attitude to life. (Alas I have yet to upload the requisite topless selfies...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, The Wire, Six Feet Under, Requiem for a Dream, Lost in Translation, To Kill a Mockingbird, 1984 and Sharknado because that was perhaps the greatest thing I have ever seen in my life, ever. Mostly though it's wanky arthouse and foreign films that no one else wants to go see.

I'm really not fussed about food, I love eating most things. Except tomato soup and tomato juice. They are my kryptonite.

My music taste is quite varied but usually tends toward the electronic, indie end of the spectrum - think Sigur Ros, M83, Skrillex, Haim...Though I do try to live my life like Lil' Wayne.
The six things I could never do without
Cafe's and lattes
Reading
Underwear
Sleep
Porn
World peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the meaning of it all
How to escape the bullshit consumerist and materialist messages we're sent everyday
Where the best cafe is in any particular city
How do I keep accumulating fluff in my belly-button.
On a typical Friday night I am
Composing 'hey babez' and 'I want to be in u' messages to people on OKCupid because I'm told they have a 100% success rate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up, Sunday night's would invariably involve watching ABBA music videos thanks to my parents obsession. The scars are still healing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are brave, or perhaps foolish, enough to do so...