Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im different and dont fit into the norm. I like to have only a few close friends. I love my family very much. I have a big yard and work outside alot. I'm studying Wiccan and also like the Hindu studies. I would like to meet someone similar. Halloween is my favorite holliday and I don't like haters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy as many fun activities as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
love, life and helping others, cooking and baking, making jewelry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile. And guys say my behind lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read books that much I more so scan through them. I really like horror movies, action, sci-fi and comedies. The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Game of Thrones, and Ghost Hunters. Music Korn, Bullet for My Valentine, Three Days Grace, Killswitch Engage, Classical, R&B, some pop, very little country but do like Keith Urban. Food good ole American first, My French Heritage pulls my palette in some very different directions lol Oh and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, my anamials, gummies, campfires, good kisses, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that I need to do around the house, my family, future goals and activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching tv or out watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone in life, it's much more fun sharing it with someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think graveyards are interesting.