Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Baraga, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 26
Native American
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My real name is Brandon, or BlueLiger as my online friends know me. I'm funny, friendly and patient. My mood is pretty calm, loving and cheerful most of the time. Complex individual too, there are many layers to me...

I like to Draw art, ride motorcycles, play video games, work on computers and exploring outdoors. I also like anything motocross science and technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with my grandpa. I got myself a jeep to get myself around. This year I'm working on losing fat and building muscle, getting tired of being chubby. I've lost a good 20lbs so far.

I recently just got a Full-time IT support job.

Haven't completely decided what I want to do for a living yet, living in a small town really doesn't help. I want to move somewhere south with more Technology and Video gaming oriented, for now I am aiming for California
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming: PC, PS3, PSV/PSP are my favorite systems.
Putting together and fixing computers/electronics.
Helping people learn by putting things into words they understand.
Helping my family out of binds all the time.
Listening to people's problems and try to help them through it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, i don't get out much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: Eve Online/Dust 514, Guild wars 2, Everything Command and Conquer, and Planetside 2. some old games I used to play alot are Runescape, Roller-coaster tycoon 1 and 2, Starcraft 1 and 2.
there's a lot more games not listed here, mostly on my Steam. also I Love anything to do with Zoids, Pokemon, and Digimon.

Movies: anything Sci-fi, Tron Legacy, Avatar, I,Robot, Star Wars, Star Trek, StarGate Contact, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avengers, Van Helsing, Underworld series, Ultraviolet, Equilibrium, Independence Day, Blade Series, Final Fantasy VII Advent Children, Titan A.E, Serenity.

Shows: Anything Star Trek and Star Gate, Digimon Series, Big Bang theory, Doctor Who, Pokemon, there's a lot more then i can remember right now, i also watch animes also love the hell out of zoids

Music genres: Electronic, EBM, Industrial, Electro-Industrial, Synthpop, Dubstep, and some Chillstep, space ambient
Artists: Wumpscut, Accessory,, Colony 5, Iris, Imperative Reaction, Grendel, i:Scintilla, Unter Null/Stray, Assemblage 23, Alice In Videoland, The Birthday Massacre, Bow Ever Down, The Cruxshadows, Evanescence, Mesh, Ludique, Netsky, Seize, Project Pitchfork, Regenerater, Silent Auction, System Syn, Within Temptation, The Retrosic...and more

Food: pizza, tacos/mexican foods, and i don't mind trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Jeep
3. smartphone
4. taco bell
5. Freedom
6. Glasses (hate them but need them, I need to get corrective eye surgery when possible.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning activities with friends on my weekends.

How to get out of Baraga.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house, or at home chilling out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a guy close to my age that has several of the interests I have. Someone to depend on and try new things with. A gamer is a plus too.