Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Huntington Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Sign Language, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello All! I love California and traveling for that matter. I want to meet someone who like to have fun and try new things, but likes the simple day to day joys in their life. I am a hard worker and I all ways have a smile. Although some time I work a lot, I try each and every day to better my self and the other around me. Winston Churchill said it best, "We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give." I have a golden retriever named Brandy, I love her very much. I like going to Disneyland or any other theme park. I'm a little addicted to roller coaster.

I am Creative, Innovative, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an owner of a Lighting Designer company. Some of the work I do is for Knott's Berry Farm, Paramount Studios, and churches in the OC. If you have gone to any of the Haunt Nights or Christmas shows at Knott's, Great America, Cedar Point, Parimount Studios, and Kings Dominion you have seen my work. I love working for my self!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lighting Design, Cooking, and Planing party's or vacations!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wallace & Gromit, Most of the James Bond 007 Movies, The Classic Disney Films, and any good Comedy, Science Fiction, or Action movie.

TV: Big Bang, Archer, American horror stories, family Guy, and American dad.

Music: Top 40, House, and Classical.

Food: I love to cook. I would die with out American, Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Lighting Design Company
2. Family/Friends/ My dog
3. Travel
4. Comedy
5. My iphone
6. food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How could I change the lighting to look better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Hanging out with friends and going Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very honest, but the rest you can find out in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life and want to meet someone who works hard, Hit me up.