Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueMagnum

34 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an honest, down to earth, funny person who is looking to meet a woman that shares similar attributes. Not necessarily looking for anything serious but if the right person comes along, you've got to go for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a video editor in DC during the week. In my spare time I love to hike, bike ride, read a good book, rock climb, study up on editing or doing the odd home improvement project around my apartment. Just about anything to stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I ended up joining a skeeball league in DC this past fall and got really good at it. Every week I would win a ticket for a free beer at the bar for either highest score or most 100s rolled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blue eyes;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is "Team of Rival" about Abraham Lincoln and how he dealt with the people in his cabinet during the Civil War.
Favorite movies would be Godfather and Lord of the Rings trilogy.
Favorite shows would probably be anything on the History or Discovery channel. Always loved history in school.
Favorite music is pretty much anything but I tend to lean towards rock and roll.
Favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious family and friends choices:
1) Clean socks
2) Comfortable bed
3) My snowboard
4) The beach
5) My Camelbak
6) Good dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The subject that consumes a lot of my time is how to best advance my career in video editing. My goal is to one day edit a feature length movie. On a lighter note, I keep thinking about getting to the beach when the weather outside turns foul.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at a bar, sporting event or some kind of show around town. Just trying to stay active.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.....I guess that I can walk on my hands and still do a backflip. I know, real crazy stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want good conversation, a great time and someone who can kick butt in the kitchen;)