Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlaskaRoll

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the Middle East, raised in the Bay Area. Masculine bro/geek with an artistic side. I like watching sci fi movies, drunkenly hiking the urban jungle, wiping out in epic ways while learning to surf, biking the bridge even though I'm afraid of heights, reracking the weights in their proper order at the gym (because I'm nice), and intently studying nudes at the museum. Looking for someone who vibrates on my wavelength.

I'm not into "the scene." I'm a jeans-and-T-shirt type of guy. I try to surround myself with optimistic people who will motivate me to get out of my comfort zone and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
°working a 9-to-5 in tech
°discovering new places with friends and refusing to brag about it on Facebook
°looking for whatever gets me off
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dirty jokes, karaoke, trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Blade Runner, Gravity
Favorite books: Slaughterhouse-Five, The Great Gatsby
Favorite music: EDM, alternative, hip hop, classic rock, opera
Favorite show: Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Adventure Time
Food: sushi, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym; good company; reddit; iTunes on shuffle; meat; water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weightlifting, the universe, sex, the horror novel I'm writing (27 pages so far!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the clubs, exploring the city, or staying at home and watching trash TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink from the carton :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a masculine, employed guy who works out and has a sense of humor.

Also, thanks for reading my entire profile. Happy hunting!