Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluePiano88

25 M Binghamton, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live to make people laugh and get the most out of them. I love conversations, ranging from anything about TV to the universe and the meaning of life. I value grammar, spelling, and intelligence. I love to exercise and be active. Currently working on getting in very good shape for the summer and forever. I love to be outside and with friends. I'm confident but not cocky; I'm mature but I have the heart of a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a local restaurant while I save up money. I'm also a video game journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, thinking, working out, sports, listening, conversation, humor, art, music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then my personality/sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm going to start reading A LOT more soon.

Movies - Enter the Dragon, Mystic River, Secret Window, Rush Hour 1 & 2, Phantom of the Opera, The Day After Tomorrow, Cloverfield, District 9

Shows - Shameless, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory.

Food - Italian, Chinese, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good friends and family
Video games
Overcast/cool weather
Creativity/imagination
And I guess oxygen/food/water are important, too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from the universe to what I'm gonna do that day. Very much a conspiracy theorist and I love science.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the wonderful indoors or out with friends if they aren't busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd be a good match or you just wanna get to know me!