Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueSand26

28 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My basic run down is I don't sweat small stuff in life and tend to look at the bigger picture. I tend to notice and like things that are exotic or unusual in some way. I've done a lot of self searching and refection recently I'm ready to meet someone new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on my career. I currently work at a hospital out in Issaquah and am using that to determine what I want to go back to school for. So far I'm considering nursing, physicians assistant, X-ray technician or pharmacist. This list might change around a bit but you get the general idea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others
active stuff (martial arts)
organizing things like schedules and lists
computer games
writing short stories
sleeping late in the morning
flipping pancakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I day dream sometimes, its where my stories come from. I like being outdoors in a forest whenever possible/ weather permitting. I say what I mean when I speak. I have a very calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Belgariad by David Eddings (the book I was named after)

Movie generas I gravitate to are action, comedy, romance, mystery, documentaries, fantasy, sci-fi,

For music I listen to opera, jazz, orchestra, meditative, electronic/techno, workout music, depending on what I'm in the mood for.

For food I'm an omnivore (I'll eat meat and veggies and like both)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My independence
My thoughts
My self
My health
My free time to pursue the things I love to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I'm doing next. Oh and hot tubs, saunas, beaches and basically anyplace that is nice an warm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies in bed or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following: You just feel like chit chatting to someone online. You are looking for a date. You are looking for a boyfriend. You feel like meeting someone new, complain about a movie or do something else just for fun.