Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mountain View, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually like my job and my career is important to me at this point in my life. I'm fairly ambitious and believe that hard work really does pay off. I love kids and definetly want a family someday.

I am a drama free girl who is independent, confident, loyal, and fun. I also love sports and am looking for a guy who doesn't mind me watching the game and having a drink with him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the fullest and enjoy spending time with the people that I love. I'm just moved to the Bay Area about a month ago and am looking to meet new people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and laugh. I've also been told I give amazing massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I guess my blue eyes or my big smile. I'm also usually full of energy and try to be optimistic (not annoyingly, though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for HBO and Showtime series. Netflix binge sessions (House of Cards, OITNB, and Walking Dead) also happen from time to time. Anchorman, Good Will Hunting, Toy Story (all 3), and The Help are some of my favorite movies. I enjoy going to out to eat and trying new places, but I'm also starting to stay in and cook more when I find time. I love wine, ipa's, and spicy margaritas.

I like a wide variety of music and will listen to different types depending on my mood. I love rocking out to music with all the windows down during the summer. I'm not a big reader unless I'm hanging out at the pool or beach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dog (Oliver)
2. Phone
3. Friends
4. Uber
5. Comfy clothes after a long day at work
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is going to throw at me next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely doing something more relaxed with some friends on Friday. I enjoy Friday wine and movie nights and catching up on some sleep. The occasional happy hour turns into a late night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog like he's a person. I know he has no idea what the hell I'm talking about, but when he tilts his head it makes me think otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a girl that will challenge and support you. Someone to have fun with and try new things with. Oh and you don't have a pony tail or mullet.