Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueSteel2213

35 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
well im a 35 year old mom, Licensed Massage Therapist. I train MMA. I started out boxing, moved to Muay thai, did that about 9 years, now I am training jiu jitsu. I skated for the Steel city roller derby. So yea, i kind of like the aggressive sports. Though ill play anything. I love music, all kinds, and i love to dance. There is lots to know about me but ill leave that up to you...just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Massaging the days away.... & looking into starting my own business.
I’m really good at
helping people. I am also really good with fitness and nutrition. I have no actual training in this area but have had alot of exposure thru my MMA training. I am also a professional zombie from time to time. Quite the mix I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs hahaha, I'm a Muay Thai kick boxer so I have big legs. Then I'd have to say my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror, its my guilty pleasure. Not just ooooh i love blood n guts n gore but i appreciate what goes on to do the actual movie making. i dont watch a lot of tv. im a big Walking Dead fan and i watch The Ultimate Fighter & any other fights i can find!!! yes there are ither organizations aside from the UFC.
I love ALL music...no really. Mozart,johnny cash, Eminem, hatebreed, and kip moore. and I can eat Thai food & sushi for the rest of my life. Oh and i really dig braodway musicals...esp anything Andrew Lloyd Weber.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. sleep...yea i get grumpy
4. Music...i like my tunes
5. food duh??
6. and chocolate...yea...i kinda love it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Basically what i can do to make life better for my daughter. Things to make her happy. <3
On a typical Friday night I am
I change it up...some fridays im in chillin with the kiddo. Other fridays I am either watching fights at the bar, physically at them, or possibly cornering a fighter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i cry at movies...yea, im a tuffy on the outside but a big softie when ya get down to it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are fun, outgoing, active, family oriented, and this caught your eye!!!