Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue_Denim

50 Middletown, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for normal not perfect

Each and every day is a given choice. To start over, move forward, or change directions. All you have to do is decide.

I’m a simple laid back person living life to the fullest in search of finding someone who is also laid back. I’m more of a warm weather person and tolerate the winter. I enjoy boating, fishing, the beach and my beach place during the summer. I love to travel near and far when the opportunity arises. I love old cars riding 4 wheelers, riding the harley or going to the shooting range. Not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm a jean and flip flop kind of person, not out to impress but to be me and enjoy being who I am. I raised 3 daughters on my own for the last 7 year my youngest graduates come May and my oldest is getting married in Dec of this year. Exciting times!! My husband passed away 7 years ago after 21 years of marriage. I'm in a good place and look forward moving in a new direction. If finding the perfect match takes time I have all the time in the world. Life's too short to waist and I look forward to living life to its fullest. I’m not a sports fanatic with a specific professional team but do enjoy watching. I enjoy college football and favor Notre Dame Football (support my Irish roots). I like most music and enjoy going places where live bands are playing. I’m independent have my own place and have a good job in the medical field. I volunteer as an EMT and did the fire side as well. but not so much anymore. Looking for a relationship starting out as friends and see where that may lead. If interested in knowing more feel free to contact me….
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and enjoying. I've started my bucket list of things I would like to accomplish and I hope someday find someone to share that list with. So much to see and do in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm really good at being a parent to my daughters. I'm loyal and I take time to listen to others. If I don't succeed in anything else in life I know I did the best for my girls. Not bad at bowling but its been years since I've done that. Love to pitch horse shoes for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy going person that's laid back for the most part. I have a shy side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are by James Patterson, Movies I have to say the Notebook, Perfect Storm and Rudy. TV shows Sons of Anarchy, Army Wives and Life Time Channel movies. I like all music except rap. Love music from the 60's and 70's. I like most foods seafood being my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My children
3. My sanity
4. Wine
5. The air I breath
6. People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the power ball lol. A girl can dream....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm at the beach during the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested and want to know more about who I am. If your into drama head games not interested. Life's to short for drama.