Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Rickmansworth, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 5
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure how to summarize myself... I think I might be too variable for this kind of thing. I'm a complicated creature with an excessively wide emotional range.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not really sure - I'm still an undergrad at the moment, studying Philosophy, Religion and Ethics. I'm a bit erratic and directionless. Not even sure that I'm doing the right subject.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- thinking too much
- losing track of time and being late for everything
- being extroadinarily lazy
- running about and jumping about and climbing up stuff like a hyperactive toddler
- being really spazzy and clumsy and falling over
- that arcade game where you dance by stepping on the arrows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look or act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books I mostly like older stuff - Shakespeare, Henry James, P G Wodehouse, Arthur Conan Doyle and Daphne du Maurier.

My taste in films & TV shows is quite random. I don't think that sort of thing really affects how well I'd get on with someone.

I lots of different kinds of music, and am always interested in discovering more.

The food question is an odd one for me. I have this thing called Fructose Malapsorbtion, which basically means that I can't eat fruit or anything with fructose or sucrose (normal sugar) in it. It makes eating out tricky as there's loads of stuff I can't have like onion, tomato, some vegetables, anything with sugar in it, and then I'm also vegetarian and allergic to dairy products. So basically my diet is pretty restricted and I mostly live on rice and tofu!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- contact lenses
- hugs
- tofu
- books to read
- something to draw on and with
- friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bizarrely open about pretty much everything so I'm not sure what to say... except that I really wish I was funny - I spent longer than I'm proud of attempting to think of amusing responses to these questions before giving up and writing this!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You still want to despite knowing I'm a bit mental.

It sounds really awful but I get quite a lot of messages, so I hope you won't be too offended if I don't reply. I don't check my inbox often and then usually look at people's profiles before responding so it sometimes is a while before I get back to people.