Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue_Jupiter

21 Wollongong, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not much for autobiographies, but I'll do my best.

My name is Laura, I love being outdoors camping or climbing something, and appreciate the unique satisfaction of daytime naps and cold sausages. I'm a die-hard for Deadpool, a massive Sci-fi fan and a sucker for learning new things. I love to cook despite the fact that I'm completely rubbish at it and my favourite thing in the world is Jasmine flowers.

As long as we're being honest, I'm also excitable to excess, tell some pretty sick jokes, drink like a fish and swear too much. Buckle up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm at uni doing health science; Essentially tertiary PE. Its more exciting than it sounds.
I want to buy a bus and drive around Asia doing health seminars, work for the WHO, become health minister, be a crazy cat lady or live on the space station as some kind of Faux-Spanish-Space-Maid. I'm good at cleaning things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking.. about anything... I'm unstoppably energetic with my conversation when given the chance. I'm also excellent at making elaborate plans for my life that are highly unlikely to come to pass. My intention to become health minister, for example.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unidentifiable accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game, Jane Eyre, The foundations trilogy, Wastelands, Earths Children series, Green Eggs and Ham... I'm the daughter of a librarian. I'll read anything.

Movies: The Avengers, 28 Days/weeks later, Dawn of the Dead, Jaws, Up, any kind of unbiased doco (even the poorly made ones).

Shows: SG1, One Piece, Attack on Titan, Community, Always Sunny, Girls, Greys Anatomy and... well... toddlers and tiaras... I'm addicted to that shit.

Musico: Lindsay Stirling, Chet baker, Parov stellar, alt j, iron maiden, drop kick Murphy's, Nat king cole, Elvis, jack Johnson, billy holiday and some of that sweet sweet blink. I'm a big swing buff, and have recently been introduced to electro swing. Can't say I'm hating it.

Food: Cold Sausages.. I have this thing about eating leftovers straight out of the fridge. I feel like I'm painting a real un-sexy picture of myself, but eso si que es.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A smoothly functioning body
An appropriately accommodating environment
The Internet
Delicious consumables

I'm fairly certain I don't need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe.
Its so big and huge and unbelievably massively inconceivable and beautiful!

Also realistically obtainable super powers and how to go about getting them. Mostly flight. I'm pretty obsessed with flight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed with pasta, pajayjays and Porn... I kid. I don't own pj's.
Ignore that.

I promise I have a life! I just can't think of an adequate example right now..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair isn't naturally purple.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You give a damn about the world.