Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue_Popcorn

36 F Maidstone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love watching rugby - especially the 6 nations. I'm an active person and attend yoga classes regularly, greatly enjoy walking and have just started running. I'm a regular at live music evenings in pubs, theatres and other venues. I also love dance, both watching and learning different styles - at least once a year I go to a Cajun dance festival. At the end of 2013 I saw Midnight Tango with 2 of the professionals from Strictly Come Dancing the performance was amazing. Friends and I have seen various performances at Rochester Castle including Jools Holland and Will Young - it's a fabulous venue. My family are very important to me and when visiting them in Norfolk I love to go for a walk by the coast or in the countryside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying, drinking coffee, eating cake, dancing and laughing - life's too short to be miserable. . . .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener who's not afraid to express her point of view with consideration to others having a different option; life would be dull, dull, dull if we were all the same.

I'm told I'm a good cook, sometimes I follow recipes but generally creating something from whatever I have turns out to be edible, healthy and there's never too much washing up!

Seeing situations from more than one perspective, a manager once described me as like Switzerland; I'm good at diplomacy which helps me succeed in my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've received a few compliments about my smile since creating this profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest by Stieg Larsson; I've really enjoyed the whole trilogy. Also, The Power of One by Bryce Courtenay is very moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My car
My family and friends
Hugs
Fresh veg to cook tasty healthy food with
Local cider
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How important it is to enjoy the present but plan for the future; having things to look forward to is vital to feeling happy in myself. I spend a fair amount of time planning things to do with friends and time away seeing new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home,
having dinner or a few drinks with friends,
dancing,
working - got a second job to be able to pay the bills,
driving to Norfolk to visit my family, praying the Dartford Crossing doesn't hold me up and dreaming about the completion of the widening of the A11!!!
Doing some crafting, painting my nails . . .
. . . reviewing my answer - there's no such thing as a typical Friday night!! Keep it different, mix life up; it doesn't get boring that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's something you'd like to ask that's not included in my profile. . . .You're interested in building a friendship as the starting point to the possibility of a longer term relationship, all things have a beginning. Hope to hear from you