Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea how to describe myself. At various times I think I'm outgoing and friendly but I also spend quite a bit of time being by myself & am pretty happy with that too.
I like to dance, and I have a sick sense of humor. I've never really been on 'dates' before, choosing the more traditional path of getting wasted at parties, but I'm interested to see what it's like to go on a date with a stranger.

I like

I'm generally pretty honest, so if you ask me something expect a proper answer. I try not to pretend to be someone I'm not.

I'll try to think of something better here.

Also, why are the only pet options on this dog or cat?
I used to have a snake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No idea.
I work in IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good dancer, or so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last thing they notice is how short I am, I know that. Dunno what the first thing is - possibly my breasts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comic books, generally the more obscure stuff rather than your traditional stars like Spiderman/Batman etc. I'm reading DMZ at the moment, and I really liked Y:the last man.

I've been looking for a really good scifi show to replace the gaping chasm that BSG left behind, so message me if you know of any.

Musically my likes are quite varied - I'll give anything a go but I've recently gotten into Frank Ocean, TV on the Radio, and The Weekend. Having said that, I also love the Foo Fighters, Rage Against the Machine and the Chilies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My keys
My wallet
My phone, although of course I could do without it really
A hairband (not a specific one, I just get annoyed when my hair gets in my face)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm supposed to be doing and not
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends getting really drunk. We currently have an embargo on 'Old Man Pubs' so we generally end up in some awful club that makes me feel like drinking to get through it. (For example last week I was in revolutions in Bank)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about most stuff, but not on the internet.
Ask me in person & I'll probably tell you anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a socially awkward woman that says strange things (apparently).