Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blue_sky1983

31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all,
I am back on this site to give it a try again. Lets see how things go. I have a difficult time summarizing myself. I really don't want this to sound like a job interview lets be honest it is a type of interview lol.
I have been told that I am easy going down to earth. I have a wicked sense of humour that can almost border inappropriate. Don't worry I usually keep it in check. At first I am quiet and shy, it takes me time to warm up to some people. I am loyal and honest almost to a fault. Honestly send me a message and I will let you be the judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life hmm. Isn't that a loaded question? LOL I just finished teacher's college in June. Finally found a career that I want to pursue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, making people laugh. Putting together Ikea furniture. Being there for friends and family. Etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am 5'2,
Apparently I have a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list, here are a few, George R.R Martin Song of Fire and Ice, Lord of the Rings, Sookie Stackhouse series, Life of Pi, Harry Potter etc.... it's a long list trust me.
Shows, Game of Thrones, anything on the food network, Big Bang Theory, etc.
Music, from pop, to hip hop, rock etc.
Food: I will try almost anything. I like Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese etc, I just don't eat bananas :S lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
Air
my sense of humour,
my family and friends
books
clothing lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm there is a lot going on up there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it isn't private lol.
Message me and I might tell you lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and you know a thesaurus isn't a type of dinosaur. LOL That is a joke people :D