Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueberry113

25 Warwick, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really not good at these things but I'll give it a try. I am a fun-loving girl. I love Disney World and basically Florida in general. I graduated with a degree in Psychology from SUNY Cortland and I'm hoping to get my masters in Counseling sometime in the next few years. I am not all that spontaneous but I love to have fun and try new things. I love to laugh and I have a huge sense of humor so if you can make me laugh all the better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a bank and looking to go back to school and get my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really great at anything athletic but I do love to dance. I am very intelligent so I guess you could say I'm really good at learning =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read but my favorites are historical fiction. My favorite movies are basically all the Disney movies & Free Willy. I love movies so I'll watch most anything. I also listen to a lot of different kinds of music except hard rock/punk but I love most everything else from Carrie Underwood to Kesha. My favorite food is Italian but I am allergic to gluten so that's hard to find.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-FAMILY
-Books
-Friends
-Coffee
-Cell Phone
-Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I probably over thing everything but usually I think about the future. I like to plan and have everything all figured out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home just hanging out. I don't really go out much to clubs or bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a perfectionist when it comes to certain things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a serious relationship