Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 West Palm Beach, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person. I would rather be outside just chill with friends. I like the water and being out in the woods. I not that great at talking about myself so if you got any question just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting my PhD in bio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can dance and very good at making people laugh just ask my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have no fear and will try anything onces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love any book with wolfs. My music changes with my moods mostly country. I watch very little tv not home very much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Cell
3. Beer
4. Car
5. My wolf
6. My drums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my next trip or what me and my friends are doing for the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to date no one night stands!!!