Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluecoldnerdyme

34 Kampong Bukit Panjang, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A funny, goof guy yet genuine. While slogging to meet my ends, I am seeking for a companion whom we can share some activities like going for the movies, romantic meals, cuddling up and travelling for holidays. I am not a shy, introverted guy and I am not an extroverted male either that has to show off. I would say somewhere in the middle - confident and a touch of a little cheeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this phase, I think I am seeking for my designated love interest and travel companion.

I am also currently taking Japanese language course. Anyone who knows Japanese and like to practice together?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be good in playing video games but times does not permits me from walking that path.

I am good at throwing sarcasm at people that piss me off, definitely not a walkover.

However a great listener nonetheless and providing advice thereafter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not look like my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a fan for books.

Movies genres - anything except horrors.

Recently I'm hooked on Korean variety show - Running Man.

No special preferences for music, enjoy all nice tunes. Hmm if I were to name a favorite, Taylor Swift songs are currently on my fav playlist.

I tend to lean towards Japanese cuisine for food choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Air. Water. Electricity. Food.

These are the answers I have gathered. Boring answers but does make sense. Till I see better ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next travel destination and of course! Where is my significant other?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? It all depends where I am and what company I am with. You will probably catch me in the mall, movie theatre, lazing at some cafe or chilling somewhere. Of course for the best I do hope to spend some quality time with my loved one. Are you the one?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear for the unseen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you’d like to know more. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.