Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluecool101

29 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in RI. I love this area and exploring everything it has to offer. I've done a bit of traveling but end up back here. I love learning new things and meeting new people. Everyone and everything has a story to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working days as a union pipefitter and improving my music skills by night. I love everything that is music. I'm also trying to do as many adventure activities as I can. Living a little.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say I am good at music. There is so much diverse music out there I try it all. I'm good at conversation too. Whatever you want to talk about, I'm game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall so I usually stick out in the crowd. My eyes get a bunch of attention too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. Watch them all the time. All time favorite would have to be The Fifth Element. I'm not much of a reader but I do like Clive Cussler's novels. I enjoy all music but prefer rock and electronic. Can't go wrong with classical piano though. I can never get enough pasta or steak but I'll never pass up sushi either.
The six things I could never do without
Music
The outdoors
The ocean
Craft beer
Family & Friends
The wonder and mystery with life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The reason. Why things are the way they are. How things happen and why. Kinda like a daydreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or looking for live music. And if all else fails, finding a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you ask me. We'll make a conversation out of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, or you wanna go on an adventure or just grab a drink or coffee and have some good conversation.