Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 28, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Ben. I m a little shy if i don`t know you but when you know me i m out going and will never shut up... I am a magician, hypnotist, and childrens entertainer. I am currently a second year Theatre student at algonquin college. I love all art forms and am very creative and imaginative.

I like all types of music ranging from EDM to classical. I am rather outgoing and love to have deep conversations!

I enjoy being spontanious and doing things that are fun but different like going to see a play instead of a movie.

I am a big animal lover I have a boxer his name is Monty and a weiner dog named Rolo (he looks like a roll of rolo chcolate).

A fun time for me is hanging out with friends, listening to music and playing pool.

So this is me in a nutshell! If you wanna know more don't be affraid to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at Algonquin College, i am taking theatre arts and would one day like to open my own theatre!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cituations awkward, joking around, giving advice, and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and my smile, it is said that I ave cute dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite movie of all times is probably the wall by pink floyd as well as the album the wall. The movie in second place has to be the greatest dictator by charlie chaplin. My favorite show is probably mythbusters and those that talk about the univers, physics and quantum mechanics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my family, school, magic, comedia de`ll`arte and an audience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Magic tricks I could invent, ways to make my stage show for magic better and also ways to go faster than the speed of light, which is possible but not easy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with my familly, taking care of my 9 month old niece or making music on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blush alot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can type and aren`t afraid of having a few good laughs.