Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueeyedTOgirl

41 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for stopping by!

I am someone that looks at life with childlike wonder, mixed with (mostly) logical actions. In my spare time I am usually walking my dog, spending time with friends, cooking, gardening (summer), catching up on a seemingly never ending list of HBO series (rainy days), taking a drive to visit family or jumping on a plane for a quick weekend away.

A few things about me:
- My eyes really are blue, deep blue which turn turquoise if I am upset (I wouldn't recommend testing this statement).
- Apparently I look quite a lot younger than I am. I have a young spirit too!
- I like cars - a lot...for a female.
- I come with an adorable dog.
- I've travelled quite a lot but my list is still long and seems to grow every year. Would be great to meet someone who has a travel bug too.
- I cook a lot, create a lot and use my friends and neighbours as taste testers (so far no casualties!).
- I eat what I crave when I crave something but its usually something pretty healthy.
- I love cheese and lots of espresso...not at the same time.
- I try to eat as organically as possible and grow veggies in my garden.
- I love planning dinner parties.

I am looking for someone that will value all that I have to offer. I am looking for similar traits that I possess...or that complement. Someone that has an optimistic outlook on life, believes in positivity and has a very good sense of humour.

If you think we would get along, please do send a message. Even in the age of Internet dating, I believe a man should make the first move. This might not get me very far on here but there's only one way to find out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, each and every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving, baking, cooking and kissing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read fiction although you will often find me in the cookbook section of Chapters or Indigo. I'm a huge Wes Anderson fan but also a huge Quentin Tarantino fan - which I realize are pretty much polar opposites in tastes, but I have lots of other favourites in between. I also watch a lot of independent and foreign films. True Romance is my all time favourite movie...so if you are familiar with the movie, yes, I'm looking for my own Clarence Worley (without all the drama of course...or the Elvis fascination!). I usually leave TV-watching to rainy or snowy days - some likes: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black, How I Met Your Mother and House of Cards.

Food: I enjoy creating and entertaining. I love making brunch for friends: typically French toast, omelets or crepes. Not a foodie per se but pretty close... I love trying new things and I do like to try new places which feeds creativity in my own kitchen. I make repeat visits to places I enjoy...for ceviche, fish tacos, burgers or a place that makes the most amazing mac n' cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides my dog, friends and family, these are things I would prefer not to live without:

espresso
toothpaste
books
mangoes
vacations
sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think a lot about finding balance in my life but I've managed to finally find it. Now I mostly daydream about travelling/exploring other countries and swimming in the Indian Ocean some day...with a special someone that is up for a life full of adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
walking my dog then usually hanging out with friends, winding down from a busy week and looking forward to having a fun weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive my car too fast but it's SO much fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know who you are, what you want and you won't settle for anything less. I'm looking for a guy that is independant, loves to enjoy life to the fullest and is ready for that one great woman to enter his life. That special guy will have his life in order, be spontaneous and full of ideas of where we should explore next.