Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, and laughing about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident feminine woman with a zest for life. I'm a very active positive person, passionate, warm, intelligent, inquisitive, playful, worldly, fun & funny, interested & interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel is my passion and I work in travel advertising which gives me a chance to see more of the world, especially if scuba is involved. I love the Bay but I could see myself living in a foreign city for some time, especially if it was Paris.

I'm a triathlete and completed 7 Olympic distance events including Hawaii, South Monterey County at Lake San Antonio, Pacific Grove & Marin. I did the Nike Women's half marathon in Oct. 2014 -- very tough course! Not exercise obsessed but I adore fitness and respect people who care about their health. I would enjoy cycling with a companion but I'm just as comfortable engaging in stimulating conversation or attending the theatre. Just ask me. As long as it is fun, I am in. Looking for great places to scuba dive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, learning new things and finding humor in life. Very passionate about fundraising for cancer prevention & research.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My engaging smile, my positive & fun attitude and my baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, The Great Gatsby (Baz Lurman new version), Life of Pi, Argo, Annie Hall, most Woody Allen movies, The Big Lebowski, Mel Brooks comedies, Gone With The Wind, action-adventure films, non-fiction books about business and fitness, most musicals, ballet and modern dance. I love watching & playing sports but mostly I like to participate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs
my musical instruments: piano & guitar
my road bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to travel to next
what movie to see
where to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun with friends or home cuddling with my dogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually go food shopping after 9pm to avoid lines. Is that weird?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile struck a chord with you and you want to find a new friend or romance with someone special who is fun, smart, considerate and warm-- then I'm your girl. Oh, and if you like dogs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!