Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueeyedsusie

48 Denham Springs, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I'm a single mother of three teens, and after 16 years of being married and a stay at home mom, I feel like I'm starting a new phase of my life. New, and good.
I've lived in Louisiana my whole life, and can't imagine life anyplace else.
Most of my time away from work or home is spent watching my son play baseball or at the dance studio with my daughters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oops. Maybe I answered this up there???
I'm not a doctor, but I work for one :D
I also work as a designer and seamstress for the dance studio my daughters dance with.
I'm a little high-strung and energetic, but very simple and low maintenance. At this place in my life, I've learned what really matters. It's not the 'things', it's the time, and quality of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh, boy. I think I'm a pretty good cook. I'm an excellent seamstress. I bake and decorate beautiful cakes. I hope I'm a great mom, because good mothering lasts longer than any of the other stuff mentioned. And, when I'm with someone I care about, I'm VERY good at making him feel like the center of my universe!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Love
Sunshine
My iPhone...scratch that one. Mine survived a 'skip'across the surface of my pool, but the Otter Box didn't stop water from getting inside. Apparently, I CAN live without my iPhone.
My friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best parent my children, whether I will ever find love, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol...depending on the time of year, I may be watching my daughter perform at a high school football game, watching my son play baseball, or having pizza and movie night at home with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow. I'm not sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!