Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueeyes21045

65 Columbia, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Dan here. Summer of '15...hopefully brings new possibilities so if my profile arouses your interest, drop me a note and let's connect. Please be up to talking directly early on so we can decide if we'd like to meet.
When we meet you'll notice that I'm tall, outgoing, optimisic, passionate, active and communicative. (ENFP if that translates for you.) Here's a few things that you might also find interesting about me. I'm constantly curious about discovering new places and learning more about life and people...especialy what motivates others and influences human behavior. Being outgoing, demonstrative, expressive and a direct communicator helps me connect fairly easily with most people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a business and personal coach; team building and sales consultant. I specialize in teaching Behavioral Style and Values workshops. Catalyst Performance Systems is my consulting brand on the web if you're interested in looking me up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, communication - both one-on-one and to groups, tennis...and romance ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a direct communicator, confident and connect easily with most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Singing and playing the guitar are always fun. Would you like to make music with me? Dancing with you would be delectable as well...along with tennis or biking. Any other suggestions? Let's find something new to share. Skydiving was for my B'day and bucket list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Grown kids and my grandchildren
My guitars
Music
Computer
Bike
Smart Phone
And you, of course! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The importance of being real today and living in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Music clubs with great jazz, blue grass, singer-writer or contempory bands. Kenndy Center, Stratmore or Hippodrome. Exploring new local places...with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're kidding of course. Share my most private thing when I don't know you first? Get Real. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about desiring a best friend, lover and partner -- preferably all in the same person. :) You are emotionally AND physically available --i.e., not married, separated or still entangled with your ex. And please, when you write sign your name...I like to know whom I'm connecting with. Thanks for reading. Dan