Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueeyes4420

22 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name's Tyler and I just turned 22 and everything in life seems to be going pretty well so far =] I've changed my major for the third time now but finally know what I want to do and should hopefully be transferring to UCSC by Spring. Pretty stoked at the moment because I just got hired as a barback at Levi stadium and get to meet tons of cool people. I love meeting new people and having a good time no matter where I am. I love music as much as I love baseball and if you love the Giants as much as I do, you're already a home run in my book ;)
I DJ on the side for fun and for the $$$ I'm super outgoing once I warm up to my surroundings. I live for the summer and get out every chance I get if I'm not working. I'm super athletic and love doing anything physical. Longboarding is my other favorite hobby and love to go on long rides with anyone who can keep up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super friendly and easy to get a long with. Some call it cockiness but I say I'm just confident =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC IS MY LIFE

Also The Walking Dead is my addiction at the moment. If you don't know what it is then we can't be friends, sorry. Breaking Bad was my other addiction but I'm recovering. Also Bates Motel and orange is the new black is one of my new favorites. (Piper is a total babe)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,family,friends, coffee, Summer, and smartwater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are you kidding me? Guys don't think lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life, hanging out with friends getting lifted
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish my name was either 2 chainz or waka flocka
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have a good time. No negative vibes.

IF YOU CAN COOK

Or if you're a classy chick with a badass attitude ;)