Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueeyes5000

43 M Riverton, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am witty, affectionate, adventurous, romantic, good hearted, good listener, stable, compassionate, passionate, successful, spontaneous, confident, fun, easy going, and friends and family think I am the energizer bunny...been told almost I am honest and a pleaser.
What I’m doing with my life
I am full of life!! I am a Civil Engineer by trade and have lucky opportunity to manage light rail and streetcar projects here along Wasatch Front, I love my job and have for 10 years. I have 3 amazing kids, mom has them most of the time. I love to travel and do some for work and play.
I’m really good at
Seeking what love language my partner desires the most, basketball, fishing, boating, golf, tennis, hanging out with loved ones, playing cards, sitting in my jacuzzi in cold weather, dating (just laugh....who really likes to date that much).....kissing (soft and sensual), being humorous, watching movies and snuggling on the couch....probably much more, I am spontaneous and very active in all parts of my life, but stable at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, so I hear. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read enough at work. I love all types of movies, except maybe horror flicks unless we can cuddle.

I like most all types of music except country is least favorite, but I listen to anything. Rush is greatest band ever, fact not opinion! But, I listen to more hip hop than anything now, no poking fun at the 40 year old, I like to dance sometimes!

I like almost all food, spicy food is good as well. I love a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Trust and communication with my partner
My kids and family
My career
Good humor
Future elusive lifetime partner that I seek
Eyes and smile of my partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career
My kids and family
Staying in shape
Intimacy
Why 30 percent of women online do not really look like their profile pics (not being rude, just factual)
On a typical Friday night I am
Not likely at home unless I am in a relationship, then maybe some out on the town and at home.....as single, usually out with friends, maybe on a date with YOU, camping in summer, outdoor concert at park city, whatever floats my boat that week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My Top 5 characteristics in a woman.....trustworthy, intelligent, attractive, kid friendly and active in all ways.

If you are looking for your best friend whom you have a great connection.

If you feel we are a good match and are interested.

Or if you just feel like it.....don't be shy.