Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueeyesBryan

33 M Munster, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yea.....Im difficult to understand..I work a lot....and spend time with my daughter.....there are times when I dont want to do anything but rest because I am so worn out. Im looking for someone that understands that I can't be there 100% of the time for them, but I am trying to realize my past mistakes and be there as needed....

I am willing to give my all to someone that deserves it, but demand that I get treated like I matter. Going through life wondering if your partner cares about you as much as you do is a horrible thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work way too much, but I don't really complain about it since at least I have a job lol. So it's important for me to meet someone who is independent to know I can't be there every single night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I enjoy seeing a smile on people's faces, and knowing that they can let loose and laugh. I think too many people are so straight and narrow all the time, and they miss out on things in life that could brighten their days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and my smile. I am pretty quick witted when it comes to one liners and I enjoy making people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a book in a pretty long time now. As for movies and music, I watch and listen to any and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm..ok I'll try it:

My daughter
My IPhone
My Iced coffee(even in January)
My friends(well some of them)
My days off
The anticipation of a trip.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do when I am actually not working
what to do when I have my daughter for the weekend
what the future may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, or enjoying a relaxing evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont open up easily and let anyone into my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for a laugh, perhaps a drink and want to get out of the house.